Kontakt

Angela Gühlke
Buchhaltung
angela.guehlke@steinzentrale.de

Dennis Kessels
Mobil: 0151/571 53 288
dennis.kessels@steinzentrale.de

Marcel Kretschmer, Prokurist
Mobil: 0151/571 53 285
marcel.kretschmer@steinzentrale.de

Manfred Lohse
Mobil: 0151/571 53 287
manfred.lohse@steinzentrale.de

Anne-Kattrin Peters
Mobil: 0151/571 53 283
anne.peters@steinzentrale.de

Britta Schröder
Objektrecherche und Akquise
britta.schroeder@steinzentrale.de

Björn Ullrich
Lager, Musterversand
bjoern.ullrich@steinzentrale.de

Albina Zimmer
Buchhaltung
albina.zimmer@steinzentrale.de

Wolfgang Bräuniger
Mobil: 0151/571 53 281
wolfgang.braeuniger@steinzentrale.de

Manfred Fiehring
Mobil: 0172/424 11 90
manfred.fiehring@steinzentrale.de Fachberater Dämmklinker

Peter Grabe
Mobil: 0151/571 53 282
peter.grabe@steinzentrale.de

Andreas Grundmeier
Mobil: 0151/423 40 294
andreas.grundmeier@steinzentrale.de

Andreas Kissel
Mobil: 0151/571 53 286
andreas.kissel@steinzentrale.de

Petra Komm
Mobil: 0173/891 61 27
petra.komm@steinzentrale.de

Marcel Kretschmer, Prokurist
Mobil: 0151/571 53 285
marcel.kretschmer@steinzentrale.de

Dominik  Krückendorf
Mobil: 0151/649 62 645
dominik.krueckendorf@steinzentrale.de

Dirk Müller-Hahne
Mobil: 0151/571 53 289
dirk.mueller-hahne@steinzentrale.de

Dieter Theuerkauf
Mobil: 0151/571 53 284
dieter.theuerkauf@steinzentrale.de

Wolfgang Bräuniger
Mobil: 0151/571 53 281
wolfgang.braeuniger@steinzentrale.de

Peter  Grabe
Mobil: 0151/571 53 282
peter.grabe@steinzentrale.de